Leadership structure

Toni CarellasPrincipal
Lorraine SecuroDeputy Principal (Curriculum, International Baccalaureate and Enrichment Program)
Hamish McDonaldHead of Campus, Middle Years Co-Education
Pepe BouzalasHead of Campus, Senior Years Co-Education
Stamatia OverellHead of Campus Girls’ Education
Lynley JohnstonHead of Campus Special Education
Theo TsiounisAssistant Principal, Health, PE, Specialist Sport, House
Jamie AnneseAssistant Principal, Digital Technology, Reporting and Data Management
Rachel McLaineAssistant Principal, Literacy, English, Humanities, Languages & Literacy
Louise MatherAssistant Principal, Science, Technology, Engineering, Maths (STEM) and Numeracy
Ashleigh KellyAssistant Principal, The Arts, Design and Technology
Helen NielsenAssistant Principal, Flexible Learning, VET and SACE
Aimee SchookAssistant Principal, Special Education, Regional Classes
Debbie Hall & Kelly GreenhalghAssistant Principal, Timetabling, Human Resources, International Program
Debbie HallCoordinator School Operations, Quality Assurance & Communication System
Mel ChatfieldCoordinator, Special Education, Middle Years Curriculum, Numeracy, Literacy, Curriculum Technology
Russ McLeanSenior Leader, Year 7 Pedagogy and Transition Leader
Will YoungSenior Leader, Year 11 & Research Project
Sotithya GardnerCoordinator, English as an Additional Language or Dialect (EALD)
Tash TaylorCoordinator, Learning Support
Jess KingCoordinator, Student & Career Counsellor
Luke PiesiewiczCoordinator, Special Education Senior Years Curriculum, Modified SACE and Communication Technologies
David KingCoordinator, Aboriginal Education
Scott NagelCoordinator, Student & Career Counsellor
Jacky HiscockLiteracy Coach, Highly Accomplished Teacher
Amanda PedderNumeracy Coach, Highly Accomplished Teacher
Melanie HawksleyCulture and Engagement Manager
Ellie StamelosWellbeing Manager Y8, Co Education Campus
Andrew LawlessWellbeing Manager Y9, Co Education Campus
Lauren DanielWellbeing Manager Y10, Co Education Campus
Alex GoodwinYear Level Manager, Y8 Co Education Campus
Bianca RawlingsYear Level Manager, Y9 Co Education Campus
TBCYear Level Manager, Y10 Co Education Campus
Kelly GreenhalghMiddle School Leader and Induction (Girls' Education Campus)